Rehoboth Avenue, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971  (302) 644-2288 (seasonal)

Print

[tribe_events_list phone="yes" address="yes"]

[tribe_mini_calendar]
  • The Threetles

    Sunday, July 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    The Threetles are- Dennis Schocket, Pete Wiedmann & Cliff Hillis, three long time friends who co...

  • Love Seed Mama Jump

    Friday, July 28 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    Love Seed Mama Jump is a six-piece rock band from Dewey Beach, Delaware. Their music is described as...

  • Vinyl Shockley

    Saturday, July 29 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    After successfully supporting others as a drummer, Ed Shockley, the guiding force behind vinyl shock...

  • Trailer Grass Orchestra

    Sunday, July 30 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    The Trailer Grass Orchestra is a high energy, interactive, great time, bluegrass band. TGO is able t...

  • Dance Candy

    Friday, August 4 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    Hailing from Richmond, VA, Dance Candy is a party band that mixes the best of modern, popular hits o...

  • Peter Johann Band

    Saturday, August 5 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    The Peter Johann Band is a 7 piece dance and party band that gets butts movin’. The Peter Johann B...

  • Still Surfin’

    Sunday, August 6 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    Still Surfin’ is a professional Beach Boys Tribute Band. They have been performing the music o...

  • Parrotbeach

    Friday, August 11 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    The most exciting show to, hit the circuit in years. Clubs, parties, fairs, festivals, major corpora...

  • US Navy Band Sea Chanters

    Saturday, August 12 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    The Navy Band Sea Chanters is the United States Navy’s official chorus. The ensemble performs a va...

  • “LIGHTS OUT” Tribute to Frankie Valli & the 4-Seasons

    Sunday, August 13 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    LIGHTS OUT is a four part vocal tribute to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons. This popular multi-ta...

  • Cinema by the Surf: The LEGO Batman Movie [PG]

    Thursday, August 17 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    There are big changes brewing in Gotham, but if Batman (Will Arnett) wants to save the city from the...

  • Gringo Jingo

    Friday, August 18 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    Gringo Jingo is headed up by Steve Reed (Carlos) who has been playing “serious” lead guitar for ...

  • Significant Others

    Saturday, August 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    The Significant Others were formed in 2006 so a group of friends could get together and play their f...

  • The Clifford Keith Band

    Sunday, August 20 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    When performing live, The Clifford Keith Band perform a masterful blend of original songs and songs ...

  • Billy Price Band

    Friday, August 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    Billy Price has been entertaining audiences in Pittsburgh, Pa., since the early 1970s. In April 2016...

  • Joe Trainer and Friends

    Saturday, August 26 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    The music of one of rock’s most legendary songwriters comes to The Rehoboth Bandstand on Saturday,...

  • USAF Band, “the Blue Aces”

    Sunday, August 27 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    The Blue Aces are 6 dynamic Airman-musicians who perform a diverse mix of today’s favorite artists...

  • The Fabulous Hubcaps

    Friday, September 1 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    Since 1974, The Fabulous Hubcaps have been bringing young and old alike a taste of the American Musi...

  • The Jimi Smooth Band

    Saturday, September 2 @ 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

    It is always intriguing to watch artists combine their talents and pledge their efforts collectively...

  • DSU Approaching Storm Marching Band

    Sunday, September 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    At Delaware State, halftime is “show time”. That’s because the university’s popular ...

Pin It on Pinterest